Skip to main content

Saint John's Day School Staff

Saint John's Day School Staff
525 Taylor Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417 - USA
Phone (616) 842-0260
FAX (616) 842-0934

Email our School Administrator/Business Manager at lharvey@sjlcs.org

Check out our facebook page

 

Laura Harvey            Administrator/Business Manager
 lharvey@sjlcs.org           Ext. 121 

 

Rita Scalici & Kathy Perysian           School Secretaries
 
schooloffice@sjlcs.org  Ext. 108

 

Heidi Bohn              Director of Early Childhood Education
 hbohn@sjlcs.org          Ext. 119     Preschool Blog  Preschool facebook

 

Denise Gillis            Kindergarten teacher
 dgillis@sjlcs.org           Ext. 117

Bridget Dephouse   K Club teacher
 bdephouse@sjlcs.org   Ext. 117


Patti Kooi                 1st & 2nd grade teacher
 pkooi@sjlcs.org             Ext. 118

 

Laura Gilson            3rd & 4th grade teacher
 lgilson@sjlcs.org           Ext. 112

 

Debbie Kolberg        5th & 6th grade teacher
 dkolberg@sjlcs.org        Ext. 115     Mrs. Kolberg's Website

 

Tamara Zevalkink    middle school teacher
 tzevalkink@sjlcs.org      Ext. 110     

 

Tracy Wood              middle school teacher
 twood@sjlcs.org            Ext. 116