Skip to main content

Saint John's Church Staff

St. John's Lutheran Church
527 Taylor Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417 - USA
Phone (616) 842-4510
FAX (616) 842-0934

Email us at office@sjlcs.org

Check out our facebook page

 

Kurt Wenzelburger        Pastor  

pastorkurt@sjlcs.org       Ext. 104

 

Craig Kaschube             Youth & Family Life Director

ckaschube@sjlcs.org       Ext. 126

 

Janice Korstange          Church Secretary

jkorstange@sjlcs.org       Ext. 101

 

Karen Losee                  Bookkeeper

klosee@sjlcs.org              Ext. 103

 

MUSIC DEPARTMENT:        Ext. 105

Priscilla Isabel               Organist

pisabel@sjlcs.org

 

Tracy Wood                    Praise Team Director

twood@sjlcs.org   

 

Benjamin Bosch            JuBELLation Ringers Director

benjamin.bosch1983@gmail.com